• Conference president:

Dr. Saeed Sohrabpour, Deputy of Iran vice-president of science and technology


  • Scientific chair:

Dr. Kioomars Ashtarian, ‎Secretary of Cabinet Office for Social Security and E-Government

Executive chair:

Dr. Ali Maleki, The Research Institute for Science, Technology and Industry Policy, Sharif University of Technology

  • Chair of the conference Policy making council:

Dr. S.M.S.Emamian

  • Executive Vice chair:

Dr. S.R.Mirnezami

Chair of Intrenational affairs:

Dr. Amin Mohseni